❤ On vous accueille avec ou sans rdv ❤

Our brides talk about us


Married, July 2019 “A dream that seemed inaccessible to me and that you have made possible thanks to your welcome, your listening and your precious advice. A dress that was created over the course of meetings (in a cocoon and warm place), with hesitations, choices but also certainties. A dress in my image, which really suited me, in which I felt comfortable from start to finish. »

 
Zoe, July 2019
 “I would like to thank you, enormously, for your work and support in this beautiful adventure that is marriage. So I sent my dress to Tunisia. I felt so beautiful there, and completely me! And for that, thank you very much. And I also saw in my husband's eyes that everything we wanted to convey in this dress has been conveyed. My dress was a perfect compromise between our two cultures, an important wish through our union. »

Issue number, May 2019 “Thank you again for accompanying, advising and listening to me throughout the creation, the fittings were each time out of time moments that plunged me a little more towards marriage. In short, I recommend with eyes closed to future brides who are undecided (or not!), let yourself be guided and dare to trust them. »

Penelope, October 2019

“I had a huge success with my dress... It was really magnificent... Getting married to a real Namur resident also means taking on the folklore of your city at your wedding. »

Erda, May 2019
"In any case, I want to thank you for the work you did for the design of my magnificent dress. Thank you again for this great adventure. »

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Profitez de 20€ de réduction avec le code RETRO sur nos jolies robes rétro

Nos mariées parlent de nous


Marité, juillet 2019« Un rêve qui me paraissait inaccessible et que vous avez rendu possible grâce à votre accueil, votre écoute et vos conseils précieux. Une robe qui s'est créée au fil des rendez-vous (dans un endroit cocoon et chaleureux), avec des hésitations, des choix mais aussi des certitudes. Une robe à mon image, qui me correspondait vraiment, dans laquelle je me suis sentie à l'aise du début à la fin. »

 
Zoé, juillet 2019 
 « Je tiens à vous remercier, énormément, pour votre travail et accompagnement dans cette belle aventure qu'est le mariage. J'ai donc fait voyager ma robe jusqu'en Tunisie. Je m'y suis sentie si belle, et entièrement moi! Et pour ça, je vous remercie énormément. Et j'ai également vu dans le regard de mon mari que tout ce que nous avons voulu transmettre dans cette robe a bien été transmis. Ma robe a été un parfait compromis entre nos deux cultures, souhait important à travers notre union. »

 

 

Noémie, mai 2019« Encore merci de m'avoir accompagnée, conseillée et écoutée tout au long de la création, les essayages ont été à chaque fois des moments hors du temps qui me plongeaient un peu plus vers le mariage. Bref, je recommande les yeux fermées aux futures mariées indécises (ou pas !), laissez vous guider et osez leur faire confiance. »

 

Pénélope,  octobre 2019 
 
 « J’ai eu un énorme succès avec ma robe... Elle était vraiment magnifique...Se marier avec un Vrai namurois, c'est aussi assumer le folklore de sa ville à son mariage. »

 

Erda, mai 2019
« En tout les cas, je tiens à vous remercier du boulot fourni pour la conception de ma magnifique robe. Encore merci pour cette belle aventure. »

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods